DEKRA Congresshotel Wart & DEKRA Congress Center Wart

The DEKRA Campus in Wart – comprising two hotels, the Congress Center and the training centres in Wart and Altensteig – is much more than a cosy Black Forest hotel or a modern Congress Center located just 60 km from Stuttgart.

A congress centre, conference hotel, seminar room, team building area, exhibition hall – and location for fascinating encounters. But it is also a great place for parties, Christmas celebrations, weddings and emotional or high-tech oriented product presentations and brand showcases. A place of constant learning, dialogue and training for everyone who wants to make this world, or at least their sector, a little better.

DEKRA stands for safety, precision and high-quality service. The DEKRA Campus is the location for discerning guests.

In spring 2020, the DEKRA Campus added a further 124 new rooms with a modern and sophisticated ambience to its portfolio of guest facilities. This expands our capacity and services to 174 hotel rooms and 18 multifunctional meeting rooms for your meeting, event, trade fair or congress!


Miscellaneous information:

  • Multifunctional conference rooms (car access, fully equipped stage, orchestra pit, conference facilities, daylight
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the complex, free parking (partly in the underground car park
  • Spacious retreat areas for group work
  • Coffee break points from 8.00 - 17.00
  • Sustainability Label: GreenSign Level 4 and Ecovadis Platinum

Contact Form

    General Informations

    Capacity

    Other requirements

    Informations & prices

DEKRA Congresshotel Wart & DEKRA Congress Center Wart

Der DEKRA Campus Wart, bestehend aus zwei Hotels, dem Congress Center, sowie den Bildungszentren Wart und Altensteig, ist viel mehr als ein gemütliches Schwarzwaldhotel oder ein modernes Congress Center -nur 60 km von Stuttgart entfernt.

Congress Center, Tagungshotel, Seminarraum, Teambuilding- Areal, Messehalle, Zentrum für spannende Begegnungen. Aber auch ein Platz für genussvolle Partys, Weihnachtsfeiern, Hochzeiten und emotionale oder hightech-orientierte Produktvorstellungen und Marken-Inszenierungen. Ein Platz für das ständige Lernen, Austauschen und Fortbildungen für alle, die diese Welt oder zumindest ihre Branche ein bisschen besser machen wollen.

DEKRA ist Sicherheit, Präzision und hochwertige Dienstleistung. Der DEKRA Campus ist Gastgeber für Anspruchsvolle.

Seit dem Frühjahr 2020 empfängt Sie der DEKRA Campus mit weiteren 124 neuen Zimmern, in modernem und anspruchsvollem Ambiente. Damit erweitert sich unser Serviceangebot und unsere Kapazitäten auf 250 Zimmer und 18 Tagungsräume für Ihre Tagung, Veranstaltung, Messe oder Kongress!


Verschiedene Informationen:

  • Multifunktionale Tagungsräume (mit PKW befahrbar, Bühne mit Bühnentechnik, Orchestergraben, Konferenzanlage, Tageslicht)
  • Kostenfreies WLAN im kompletten Komplex, kostenfreies Parken (zum Teil in der Tiefgarage)
  • Großzügige Rückzugsbereiche für Gruppenarbeiten
  • Coffee-Break-Points von 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Anfrageformular

Allgemeine Informationen

Kapazitäten

für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für Get Together bei Ankunft (min. Personen)
für Mittagessen (min. Personen)

Sonstige Anforderungen

Informationen & Preise