CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM

The CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM is an innovative congress and cultural centre that offers the ideal facilities for events of the highest quality. Its 17 hectare site provides an extraordinary setting for tailor-made events with exclusive programmes of accompanying activities.

Designed by the Berlin office of British architect Sir David Chipperfield, the CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM features two main halls – the Großer Saal and the Reinhold Würth Saal. The Großer Saal can be partitioned and has a column-free area of ​​approximately 990 m² for up to 2,000 people.
The Reinhold Würth Saal offers space for around 600 people with fixed seating. The premises are complemented by a large, outdoor area with vehicle access and a sculpture garden.
The outdoor area is particularly suitable for events such as trade fairs, product presentations, and driver training courses.

In mid-2020, the CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM will open its new conference area with ten meeting rooms for up to 700 people. The conference area adjoins a museum which can also be used as an exclusive event space by customers who rent the forum for evening events.


Events and conferences

  • No. of event rooms: 2
  • No. of conference rooms: 10
  • Available space; 2,500 m² indoors / 12,000 m² outdoors
  • Visitor capacity: up to 2,000 people indoors / up to 10,000 people outdoors

Miscellaneous information:

Daylight, terrace with view of the Hohenlohe countryside, barrier-free access on all levels, exclusive programmes of accompanying events (guided tours of Würth Museum and the sculpture garden at the Forum, concerts by the Würth Philharmonic and much more), Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, 60 hanging points in the Großer Saal, state of-the-art technology, around 500 parking spaces (free off charge), outdoor area with vehicle access for test drives


Distances:

  • A6 motorway 10km
  • Adolf-Würth-Airport for business travellers 25 km
  • Stuttgart Airport 95 km
  • Waldenburg railway station 7 km
  • Heilbronn 45 km
  • Stuttgart 80 km
  • Karlsruhe 120 km
  • Frankfurt 190 km

 

Contact Form

    General Informations

    Capacity

    Other requirements

    Informations & prices

CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM

Das CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM bietet als innovatives Kongress- und Kulturzentrum die idealen Rahmenbedingungen für Veranstaltungen auf höchstem Niveau. Auf dem 17 Hektar großen Gelände lassen sich im CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM maßgeschneiderte Events mit außergewöhnlichem Setting und exklusiven Rahmenprogrammen umsetzen.

Das vom Berliner Büro des britischen Architekt Sir David Chipperfield entworfene CARMEN WÜRTH FORUM verfügt über den Großen Saal und den Reinhold Würth Saal. Der Große Saal ist teilbar und ist mit einer säulenfreie Fläche von rund 990 Quadratmetern für bis zu 2.000 Personen ausgestattet.
Der Reinhold Würth Saal bietet mit einer festen Bestuhlung Platz für rund 600 Personen. Ergänzt werden die Räumlichkeiten durch ein großes, befahrbares Außengelände mit Skulpturengarten.
Das Außengelände bietet sich insbesondere für Veranstaltungen wie Messen, Produktpräsentationen und Fahrtrainings an.

Ab Mitte 2020 stehen mit einem neuen Konferenzbereich zudem zehn Tagungsräume für bis zu 700 Personen zur Verfügung. Dem Konferenzbereich schließt sich ein Museum an, das bei Anmietung des Forums von Kunden bei Abendveranstaltungen zudem als exklusive Eventfläche genutzt werden kann.


Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen

  • Anzahl Veranstaltungsräume: 2
  • Anzahl Konferenzräume: 10
  • Raumgröße: 2.500 qm indoor/ 12.000qm outdoor
  • Personenkapazität: bis 2.000 Personen indoor / bis 10.000 Personen outdoor

Verschiedenen Informationen

Tageslicht, Terrasse mit Blick auf die Hohenloher Landschaft, Barrierefreiheit auf allen Ebenen, exklusive Rahmenprogramme (Führungen durch das Museum Würth und den Skulpturengarten am Forum, Konzerte der Würth Philharmoniker und vieles mehr), WLAN, Klimatisierung, 60 Hängepunkte im Großen Saal, State-of-the-Art Technik, rund 500 kostenlose Parkplätze, befahrbares Außengelände für Testfahrten


Entfernungsangaben

  • Autobahn A6 10 km
  • Adolf-Würth-Airport für Geschäftsreisende 25 km
  • Flughafen Stuttgart 95 km
  • Bahnhof Waldenburg 7 km
  • Heilbronn 45 km
  • Stuttgart 80 km
  • Karlsruhe 120 km
  • Frankfurt 190 km

Anfrageformular

Allgemeine Informationen

Kapazitäten

für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für Get Together bei Ankunft (min. Personen)
für Mittagessen (min. Personen)

Sonstige Anforderungen

Informationen & Preise