BUSINESS CENTER ZEPPELINZENTRUM

Conveniently located in Karlsruhe-Grünwinkel, Business Center Zeppelinzentrum offers the ideal platform for events in a professional environment – from the day office to the large conference room with adjoining room for max. 30 participants.

The team from BBS Büro- und Business-Service GmbH handles all the organisational aspects of your event and also looks after your guests. Free parking is available around the building as well as in the venue’s underground car park.
Do you prefer online meetings? Then try cme24 – our online tool! It enables you to invite up to 1,000 participants from around the world to your event via the Internet. cme24 stands for “communication made easy”. Creating and providing professional support for virtual events – e.g. webinars, workshops or spontaneous meetings – has been our passion for 14 years. So how do you benefit? Virtual events cut out travelling time and dramatically reduce the costs associated with national and international meetings. No special hardware or IT skills are required. Use this service yourself or offer it as a service to your customers!


Conference technology: Projector, flipchart, Wi-Fi
Opening times: Mo-Fr 08:00-16:00 or by arrangement


TRANSPORT CONNECTIONS

  • S-Bahn local railway station: 5 min. walk
  • Karlsruhe main railway station: 5 km
  •  Karlsruhe city centre: 3 km
  • Hotel Beim Schupi: 1 km
  • A5/A8 motorways: 10 min.

Contact Form

General Informations

Capacity

Other requirements

Informations & prices

BUSINESS CENTER ZEPPELINZENTRUM

In verkehrsgünstiger Lage in Karlsruhe-Grünwinkel gelegen, bietet das Business Center Zeppelinzentrum die ideale Plattform für Veranstaltungen im professionellen Umfeld - vom Tagesbüro bis hin zum großen Konferenzraum mit Vorraum für max. 30 Teilnehmer.

Die Veranstaltungsorganisation übernimmt das Team der BBS Büro- und Business-Service GmbH für Sie und kümmert sich auch während der Veranstaltung um Ihre Gäste. Kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten sind rund ums Gebäude sowie in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage vorhanden.

Sie planen Ihre Meetings lieber online? Dann bietet Ihnen unser cme24 Tool die Möglichkeit, bis zu 1.000 Teilnehmer weltweit über das Internet in eine Veranstaltung einzuladen. cme24 steht für communication made easy. Die Einrichtung und professionelle Begleitung virtueller Events ist seit 14 Jahren unsere Leidenschaft, z.B. Webinare, Workshops oder spontane Meetings. Die Vorteile für Sie? Reisezeiten entfallen und somit können auch die Kosten der Meetings drastisch reduziert werden. Spezielle Hardware oder IT-Kenntnisse sind hierbei nicht erforderlich. Nutzen Sie diesen Service selbst oder reichen Sie ihn als Dienstleistung an Ihre Kunden weiter!


Tagungstechnik: Beamer, Flipchart, WLAN

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 08:00-16:00 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung


Verkehrsanbindungen

  • Haltestelle Stadtbahn 5 min. Fußweg
  • Karlsruhe HBF 5 km
  • Karlsruhe City 3 km
  • Hotel Beim Schupi 1 km
  • Autobahn A5/A8 10 min.

Anfrageformular

Allgemeine Informationen

Kapazitäten

für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für mind. Personen (Bestuhlung Stuhlreihen o. parlament.)
für Get Together bei Ankunft (min. Personen)
für Mittagessen (min. Personen)

Sonstige Anforderungen

Informationen & Preise